Copy
Nautic Global Group Signs 20 New Dealers
News Release
Nautic Global Group
June 19 2012
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Nautic Global Group Signs 20 New Dealers

Elkhart, IN, June 19, 2012 — Nautic Global Group announced today that the company has recently added 20 new dealers to carry at least one of its product lines. These dealers include:  
  • Airport Sports Center, Monroeville, AL
  • Boat Connection, West Palm Beach, FL
  • Boomerang Marine & Sports, Melrose MN
  • Carolina Coach & Camper, LLC, Claremont, NC
  • Dave Arbogast RV & Marine, Troy, OH
  • Jorgensen’s, Richfield, UT
  • La Cannes Marine, Fribault, MN
  • Lakeside Marine, Pell City, AL
  • Lynden Sports Center, Wyoming, MI
  • Newburg Marine, Newburg, MD
  • Northland Boat Shop, North Hero, VT
  • P & J Marine, Gainesville, FL
  • Park Marine, Kennesaw, GA
  • Poplar Point Marine, Bracey, VA
  • Portland Marine Electronics, Clackamas, OR
  • Rocky Mountain Recreation, Valencia, CA
  • Sandpoint Marine & Motor Sports, Ponderay, ID
  • TNT Watersports/Calico Jacks, Hendersonville, TN
  • Watercraft Plus, LLC, Beaumont, TX
  • Wawautosa Trading Post, Port Severn, ON

“Nautic Global Group product is helping dealers increase turns and profits,” said Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing Doug Sexton.  “Our dealer partners love selling these brands. Strong dealers are the lifeblood of any boat manufacturer, and NGG is fortunate to have one of the best dealer networks in the industry.  Adding these dealers translates into an even stronger Nautic Global Group.”

With strong market share growth, new and competitive products, and a strong commitment to its dealer partners, Nautic Global Group is building on its successful foundation to grow. 

“We have a lot of positive momentum and are actively recruiting dealers in many markets,” added Sexton.  “We want to talk to any dealer interested in winning share and increasing their sales and turn ratios.  There is an energy and enthusiasm that comes from within Nautic Global Group these days.  This is not something we just say. Both our longtime dealers and new dealers have consistently made mention of this as well.  We have great brands, great products, aggressive and realistic pricing and programs coupled with the hardest working group of marine professionals in the business.  We are rolling up our sleeves and getting the job done — we are putting more families and fishermen on the water enjoying our shared pastime.”

Nautic Global Group has representation worldwide, and is actively recruiting new dealers. If you’re interested in learning how the Nautic Global Group brands can fit into your dealership, please contact the Regional Sales Manager for your area. 

Ben Byrom — AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX — bbyrom@nauticglobalgroup.com

Bob Macneur — CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, WA, WY, ND, SD — bmacneur@nauticglobalgroup.com

Dale Short & Curt Bridges — GA, NC, SC, VA, WV
dales@shocomarine.comcurt@shocomarine.com

David Jordan — AL, AR, MS, TN — djordan@nauticglobalgroup.com

Ed Fisher — IA, MN, MO, NE, WI, KS — efisher@nauticglobalgroup.com

Garth Scott — CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT — gscott@nauticglobalgroup.com

Jim Brown — FL — jbrown@nauticglobalgroup.com

Rick Koerting — MI, IL, IN, KY — rkoerting@nauticglobalgroup.com

Ryan Good — DE, MD, NJ, PA, OH — rgood@nauticglobalgroup.com

Wayne Blackburn & David Dusome — Canada
wblackburn@nauticglobalgroup.comddusome@nauticglobalgroup.com

About Nautic Global Group
With industry-leading products including Rinker Express Cruisers and Sportboats, 
Hurricane Deck Boats, Godfrey Pontoon Boats and Polar Kraft Aluminum Fishing Boats, 
Nautic Global Group proudly manufactures a “boat for every passion” and is one of the largest boat manufacturers in the U.S. For more information on the company and its brands, visit www.NauticGlobalGroup.com.

Contact: Steve Tadd
Director of Marketing
Nautic Global Group
Phone:  574-522-8381
Email stadd@NauticGlobalGroup.com

Copyright © 2012 Nautic Global Group, All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp