Copy
Bring a Friend!!!
View this email in your browser
Who will you bring?
 
Hey Everybody,

Would you like another key for Thursday's playtest?

We're very pleased to let you know that a few hours before Thursday's playtest starts (6pm GMT / 10am PST / 1pm EST), we will email you one additional Steam key for you to give to a friend.

Just imagine, the two of you can start a crew, build a ship of your own design, sail the skies and begin looking for friends to make or enemies to blow into smithereens.

So, who will you invite? Shout out on Twitter, chat on the Steam forums or bring a friend from Reddit.

Please ask your friend to register on the site before the playtest starts.

We look forward to seeing you BOTH on Thursday!

The Worlds Adrift Team
x o x o
REDDIT
TWITTER
STEAM
Copyright © 2016 Bossa Studios, All rights reserved.
You applied to join the Worlds Adrift alpha playtest

Our mailing address is:
Bossa Studios 
Zetland House
2nd Floor, Unit E
5-25 Scrutton St 
London
EC2A 4HJ

To ensure you can receive our email, please add noreply@worldsadrift.com to your address book

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences