Copy
View our ALG Partner Portal for news updates and marketing material
     



Australian Learning Group
Your Career Starts Here




 
Dear Valued Partners,

We have just updated our Price List online to reflect the discounts, waivers and extensions, which we launched on 27 March as part of our $1.5M COVID-19 financial support package.
$1.5M COVID-19 FINANCIAL SUPPORT PACKAGE

A reminder that the following applies for Term 2 (commencement date 20th April) and Term 3 2020 (commencement date 13th July), effective immediately:
  • Tuition fees reduced by 10% for ALL courses
  • 2 week extension to Pay-By-Term payment due dates
  • 1 week extension to Pay-By-Month payment due dates
  • Waiver of $595 joining fee for all new enrolments*
*This applies to all new enrolment applications issued and unconverted Letters of Offer accepted from 27th March 2020 for students that commence in Term 2 and Term 3 2020.

A full breakdown of the package can be found in our new Price List below.
 
Click here to see our updated Price List
As previously advised, all of ALG’s student operations, academic teams and the rest of the group remain fully operational (working remotely) and we are here to support our partners and students as best we can.

For important information, regular updates and FAQs regarding ALG’s response on COVID-19, please visit our website at alg.edu.au/covid19.

For general student support, please direct your students to alg.edu.au/studentarea.

Thanks for your ongoing support and stay safe.



Kind regards,
ALG Sales Team
Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn
Your ALG Sales Team
Krisztina Koos
Director of Sales (ALG & Ikon)
E: krisztina.koos@alg.edu.au
Ben Yung
Regional Sales Manager (Asia)
E: ben.yung@alg.edu.au
Follow Ben on Instagram
Andrea Sousa
Senior Sales Manager - Latin America
E: andrea.sousa@alg.edu.au
Add Andrea on Facebook
Marcos Araujo
Sales Manager - Brisbane Campus

E: marcos.araujo@alg.edu.au
Andre Costa
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
E: andre.costa@alg.edu.au
Rashi Singh
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
(Asian Market)
E: rashi.singh@alg.edu.au
Sydney Campus Melbourne Campus Perth Campus Brisbane Campus
E: sydney@alg.edu.au E: melbourne@alg.edu.au E: perth@alg.edu.au E: brisbane@alg.edu.au
P: +612 9112 4500 P: +613 8687 0648 P: +618 9388 3153 P: +617 3188 3778

You are receiving this email as an education and/or business partner of Australian Learning Group, trading as Australian College of Sport & Fitness, Australian College of Dance & 4Life College.

unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent by Australian Learning Group, Level 1, 333 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 to <<Email Address>>