Copy
View our ALG Partner Portal for news updates and marketing material



Australian Learning Group
Your Career Starts Here




 

Dear Valued Partners,

We greatly appeciate your support and patience through what has been a challenging time for all of us.

AN OPEN LETTER FROM THE CEO TO OUR STUDENTS

Our CEO Adam Davis has written an Open Letter addressing our students. The letter acknowledges the difficult situation that international students are in and explains the company’s current position, particularly with the many changes that have occurred over the last month.

We encourage you to read the full letter by clicking the button below.

Click here to read the full letter
For important information, regular updates and FAQs regarding ALG’s response on COVID-19, please visit our website at alg.edu.au/covid19.

For general student support, please direct your students to alg.edu.au/studentarea.

Thanks for your ongoing support and stay safe.


Kind regards,
ALG Sales Team
Follow us Instagram Follow us Instagram
Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook
Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on LinkedIn
Your ALG Sales Team
Krisztina Koos
Director of Sales
E: krisztina.koos@alg.edu.au
Ben Yung
Regional Sales Manager (Asia)
E: ben.yung@alg.edu.au
Follow Ben on Instagram
Andrea Sousa
Senior Sales Manager - Latin America
E: andrea.sousa@alg.edu.au
Add Andrea on Facebook
Marcos Araujo
Sales Manager - Brisbane Campus

E: marcos.araujo@alg.edu.au
Andre Costa
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
E: andre.costa@alg.edu.au
 
Rashi Singh
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
(Asian Market)
E: rashi.singh@alg.edu.au
 
Sydney Campus Melbourne Campus Perth Campus Brisbane Campus
E: sydney@alg.edu.au E: melbourne@alg.edu.au E: perth@alg.edu.au E: brisbane@alg.edu.au
P: +612 9112 4500 P: +613 8687 0648 P: +618 9388 3153 P: +617 3188 3778

You are receiving this email as an education and/or business partner of Australian Learning Group, trading as Australian College of Sport & Fitness, Australian College of Dance & 4Life College.

unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent by Australian Learning Group, Level 1, 333 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 to <<Email Address>>