Copy


OUR COURSES | APPLY NOW | PARTNER PORTAL
 

Dear Valued Partners,

We're in our final week of Term 3 and all our students are working very hard to finalise their assessments and complete their exams 💯.

We are thankful to have most of our students back on campus and are looking forward to getting our Melbourne campus back up and running as soon as it is deemed safe to do so.
Upcoming Application Cut-Off Date
 
A reminder that our application cut-off date for Term 4, 2020 intake is Thursday 1st October. Please note that to ensure our new students don’t miss any classes, we no longer accept applications submitted after the relevant application cut-off date.

Click here to head to our application page so you don't miss out!

For a full list of future Application Cut-Off dates and other important information, please see our timetable document.
Our Child Care Classes
 
This term our child care classes have been very busy showcasing and presenting their activities, based on the units they have been studying. Check out some of the hands-on activities that our awesome students have gotten up to below...
In case you missed any important announcements from this term, please click below to see all the previous issues of our Agent Newsletter
PREVIOUS ISSUES
Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Vimeo

Your Sales Team

Krisztina Koos
Director of Sales
E: krisztina.koos@alg.edu.au
Ben Yung
Regional Sales Manager (Asia)
E: ben.yung@alg.edu.au
Marcos Araujo
Sales Manager - Brisbane Campus
E: marcos.araujo@alg.edu.au
Andre Costa
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
E: andre.costa@alg.edu.au
Sydney Campus Melbourne Campus Perth Campus Brisbane Campus
E: sydney@alg.edu.au E: melbourne@alg.edu.au E: perth@alg.edu.au E: brisbane@alg.edu.au
P: +612 9112 4500 P: +613 8687 0648 P: +618 9388 3153 P: +617 3188 3778


RTO 91165 | CRICOS 03071E

You are receiving this email as an education and/or business partner of Australian Learning Group, trading as Australian College of Sport & Fitness, Australian College of Dance & 4Life College.

 unsubscribe from this list | View email in browser | See previous issues

This email was sent by Australian Learning Group, Level 1, 333 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 to <<Email Address>>
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Australian Learning Group · Level 1, 333 Kent Street · Sydney, NSW 2000 · Australia