Copy


OUR COURSES | APPLY NOW | PARTNER PORTAL
 
Dear Valued Partners,

Term 3 has just started and we'd like to welcome our community to a brand new term here at ALG.

There have been a lot of changes recently, particularly with most of our campuses returning to face-to-face learning (except for Melbourne, see below for details). As exciting as it is to see our students begin to return to campus, the health and safety of our community remains our priority. Check out our COVID-19 safety measures in place below:
  • Staggered schedules throughout the day (start times of 8:30 am, 9:00 am, 9:30 am) with associated breaks designed to limit total numbers of students moving about the campus at any one time.
  • Extra desk spacing in our classrooms.
  • Reduced group sizes in some of our practical training.
  • Social distancing signage.
  • Regular cleaning, rubbish removal and wipe down of high use surfaces (door handles, kitchen benches).
  • Hand sanitiser available at reception and in classrooms.
  • Facemasks available on request for staff and students.
As always, the ALG Partner Portal is your 'one stop shop' for all the latest news, announcements and marketing information. Everything you need in one convenient location!
VISIT THE PARTNER PORTAL

Melbourne Campus To Continue Online Courses

The Premier of Victoria announced that the greater Melbourne area will return to Level 3 lockdowns as of 11:59 pm on Wednesday 8th July. Due to the new restrictions and following the Government's advice, all our classes for Melbourne students will be conducted online.

Updated ALG Calendar & Course Timetable

We've updated our timetable and calendar online. Check out the 2020/21 Calendar and Timetable below to see upcoming term dates, timetable options, public holidays and staggered class start times for Term 3 2020 below.
 
ALG COURSE TIMETABLE
Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Vimeo

Your Sales Team

Krisztina Koos
Director of Sales
E: krisztina.koos@alg.edu.au
Ben Yung
Regional Sales Manager (Asia)
E: ben.yung@alg.edu.au
Marcos Araujo
Sales Manager - Brisbane Campus
E: marcos.araujo@alg.edu.au
Andre Costa
Sales Manager - Melbourne Campus
E: andre.costa@alg.edu.au
Sydney Campus Melbourne Campus Perth Campus Brisbane Campus
E: sydney@alg.edu.au E: melbourne@alg.edu.au E: perth@alg.edu.au E: brisbane@alg.edu.au
P: +612 9112 4500 P: +613 8687 0648 P: +618 9388 3153 P: +617 3188 3778


You are receiving this email as an education and/or business partner of Australian Learning Group, trading as Australian College of Sport & Fitness, Australian College of Dance & 4Life College.

unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent by Australian Learning Group, Level 1, 333 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 to <<Email Address>>