News from the Clayton House museum.

514 North Sixth Street | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901 | (479) 783-3000  |

Like Gaslight Gala in Pictures, and a Merry Christmas to You on Facebook

Merry Christmas from

the Clayton House 

Enjoy these photos of "Gaslight Gala 2016."  
Thank you for helping the Fort Smith Heritage Foundation
hold a wonderfully successful fundraiser -- and year -- 
and thank you for keeping the Clayton House thriving and
serving as "Home of our Heritage."



Here's a link if you'd like to join the Fort Smith Heritage Foundation with a tax-deductible membership donation. See you in 2017!
Become a Member.

Thank you for your support of the c. 1882 Clayton House, built by the U.S. Attorney Wm.  H. H. Clayton family, saved by citizens from demolition in 1969, authentically restored from 1970 to 1977, and serving today as a living history book of Fort Smith's "Victorian era on the Frontier."

(Our winter wonderland decor can still be viewed in tours 
Dec. 29 and 30, noon to 4:00 p.m.)

Fort Smith Heritage Foundation
Dianne Morrison, President
Libby Meyer, Vice-President
Deborah Robinson, Secretary
Karen Lewis, Treasurer
Paula Linder, Past President
Nancy Ahlert
Brian DeLung
Cassie Elwonger
Casey Millspaugh
Megan Raynor
Genia Smith
Amanda Stec
Beth Templeton
Kelly Wilson

Julie W. Moncrief, Executive Director
Sarah Pair, Museum Executive Assistant
Copyright © 2016 Fort Smith Heritage Foundation, All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp