Copy







Evolving New Frontiers in Homoeopathic Materia Medica
Goa Academy of Homoeopathy




Goa Academy of Homoeopathy provides Homoeopaths and Homoeopathy fans from around the world a unique opportunity to interact with Stalwarts and be a part of this grand event online, live & ABSOLUTELY FREE.

World Renowned Teacher Dr Kishore Mehta, winner of Best Teacher Award,who has trained Homoeopaths across the globe, shares his understanding on evolving new ways to study of materia medica. He will demonstrate the same with his experience on Natrum Muriaticum.

Just click the link to Register and we would provide you with all the subsequent Information.

Time Conversion: 
GMT(London): 08:30am - 9:30am
CET(Brussels): 10:30am - 11:30am
Los Angeles: 1:30am - 2:30am
New York: 4:30am - 5:30am 




May 2013
5
IST 2:00pm - 3:00pm







FOLLOW ON
TWITTER





FRIEND ON
FACEBOOK





FORWARD TO
A FRIEND






Copyright © 2013 VRUDHI All rights reserved.


Unsubscribe Update subscription preferences



Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp