Upcoming events and news for SPIDER Gaming Community.
SPIDER Gaming Banner

SPIDER Game Night (Sat)!
Counter-Strike: Source / Rocket League / NMRiH / etc.

Happy holidays, guys and gals!  It's that festive time of year again and in the name of SPIDER spirit, I'm arranging a game night for us to group up, have a quick round table chat (15-min) and then get on with some group gaming.  The idea is to start off with some classic Counter-Strike:Source and potentially move onto either Rocket League or No More Room in Hell (or another idea, if you've got it!). 

Install those games now, to be ready.

Saturday, 19th of December - CS:S / RL / NMRiH
2 PM EST  /  7 PM GMT  /  8 PM CET

For anyone interested, show up at the above times in Mumble and we'll take it from there.  For those with Oculus Rift DK2s, there is going to be a Casino VR event from 9pm UK time (2 hours after we start), so some of us might siphon off for a few hands of Hold 'Em after that.

Our sincere wishes for a happy holiday season, from SPIDER HQ!



Cheers,

Zimtok5 (Brad)
SPIDER is a community of mature gamers and friends.  |  SpiderGaming.org