Upcoming events and news for SPIDER Gaming Community.
SPIDER Gaming Banner

Q3 Community Meeting
15 September 2012

With a boat load of new players having joined SPIDER in the last three months, this community meeting could be quite a packed session.  A short explanation is due for our newest members.  Essentially, quarterly community meetings are our way of getting together for a summary of recent news about the community from me, a round table to share excitement about upcoming games, and also acts as a spawning pool for new ideas as well as giving players a chance to feed back about how gaming life has been motoring along inside SPIDER. 

The rest of you know what to expect, so saddle up, start your engines, and I'll see you on Ventrilo on Saturday night.



Saturday, 15th of September
14:00 - 15:00 EST
19:00 - 20:00 UK time
20:00 - 21:00 CET

Cheers,

Zimtok5 (Brad)
SPIDER is a community of mature gamers and friends.  |  SpiderGaming.org