Upcoming events and news for SPIDER Gaming Community.
SPIDER Gaming Banner

Survivor Gamez
Watch the 32-Player Twitch.tv "Bloodbath" Tonight! 

If you thought your mother's Sunday roast was a bit on the rare side, then you need to see this.  "Survivor Gamez" is an invitational only event which brings together 32 different Twitch.tv streamers in a team deathmatch style shootout.  It's airing tonight and we're getting together in Mumble to watch the big game together.  Come join us!

Europe
  • 21:00 - Midnight GMT (UK)
  • 22:00 - 01:00 CET
North America
  • 4 - 7 PM EST (U.S. East)
  • 1 - 4 PM PDT (U.S. West)
To find out more about Survivor Gamez, check out the Survivor Gamez V FAQ or click the image below to watch the official trailer.  Also, to help you jump in and watch the game, I've prepared an example, 4-stream viewer to get you started, showing off some of the bigger names in the event, feat. Sacriel, Lirik, Psisyndicate, & Goldglove.



Mumble details:
Host: spider.mumble.com
Port: 8522

Grab your favourite snacks, pour yourself a drink, and join us in Mumble for the hang out session later today.  It will be a blast. 

Finally, for anyone who has not seen the forum post already, we're working to lock the invitee list for the 2015 SPIDER BBQ, so if you've not put up your hand yet to join in for this summer's meat party, now's your chance to do so.

See you on Mumble tonight, my fellow SPIDERs!

Cheers,

Zimtok5 (Brad)
SPIDER is a community of mature gamers and friends.  |  SpiderGaming.org