Copy
USU Extension - Morgan County 4-H
48 W. Young Street, Morgan, UT 84050, Phone: 801-829-3472
extension.usu.edu/morgan
Ron Patterson works in the Morgan and Weber County offices providing agriculture assistance.  He has a youtube channel with great videos and how to's check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8y-rSJvuuQM&list=PLMnDQoXFVBEYTgcKQEkrUfIdS6v-wpatD
 
How to Create a 1% Fund
HOW TO CREATE A 1% FUND  
Subscribe for new videos about financial literacy topics.  Email us with any questions or topics you'd like to see her cover!
Amanda Christensen
Family & Consumer Science / 4-H Youth
amanda.christensen@usu.edu

Nicole Reed
4-H Program Educator
nicole.reed@usu.edu

Kami Jo Sandall
Administrative Assistant
kamijo.sandall@usu.edu

 
Ron Patterson
Agriculture
ron.patterson@usu.edu

Helen Muntz
Horticulture
helen.muntz@usu.edu

Jennifer Clark
4-H Teen Council Advisor
jennifer.clark@usu.edu

Jenn Peterson
4-H Assistant
jennifer.peterson@usu.edu
Copyright © 2017 Utah State University Extension, All rights reserved

update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list
 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Morgan USU Extension · PO BOX 886 · Morgan, UT 84050 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp