Copy
Darkroom Software October newsletter - Photo Jetpack Promo, New video of event at Ferrari dealership, New How To Videos, Interview with Tod Cohen, Darkroom 101 Webinars, upcoming tradeshow, and more!


Ferrari Event Documented With Photographer Warren Baum

Check out this new video! We filmed a live cocktail party at the Ferrari Dealership in Denver, CO to show Darkroom in action!  Warren Baum of See It Now, Inc. photographs the event and prints photo gifts on-site.



WATCH VIDEO

Darkroom 101 Webinars

Our first round of webinars were a big hit, so we are going to keep going!  Join us this week, and mid month!

Thurs Oct 4
4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT

REGISTER NOW

Thurs Oct 18
2pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT
REGISTER NOW

Topics include:
  • Creating catalogs
  • Importing images
  • Using the Photoworkshop
  • Shooting greenscreen
  • Building packages
  • Setting up cameras and printers
  • Using presentation mode
  • Archiving images

Tod Cohen and Darkroom Have Virginia Covered


Interview with Tod Cohen of Tod Cohen Photography and franchise owner of TSS Photography . Read How Tod's seven years with Darkroom Professional Edition has helped him service his customers throughout Virginia, Maryland, and Washington, DC. READ INTERVIEW
 

New Videos on YouTube Channel!

Have you seen the new How To videos posted this last month on YouTube?  In addition to the Ferrari Event and Darkroom 101 Webinar video, watch these videos:
  • Create a Multi Item Package in Darkroom
  • How to Hide Photos in Darkroom
  • Using Darkroom's Digital Media Feature
More videos will be posted in the coming months!

Visit Darkroom's YouTube Page

October 2012 Newsletter

Upcoming Tradeshows


Keep Up With Us

Facebook
Twitter
Blog
YouTube

Copyright © 2012 Darkroom Software, LLC., All rights reserved.
unsubscribe from this list | update subscription preferences