Copy
Darkroom Software newsletter - New build of 9.1, Photo Jetpack Promo, Darkroom 101 Webinars, Interview with Ian Griffiths, upcoming tradeshows, and more!

New Build of Darkroom 9.1!

Darkroom Software has launched a new build of Darkroom version 9.1.  Improvements include new camera drivers, new printer drivers, new features, and fixes. Learn More!

New Build Links 
The following are the links to download the new build.  The build is free of charge to all Darkroom 9.1 users.

Darkroom 101 Webinars

Learn the basics of Darkroom in one hour!  

Tues Aug 28
2pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT
REGISTER NOW

Wed Sept 12
4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT
REGISTER NOW

Topics include:
  • Creating catalogs
  • Importing images
  • Using the Photoworkshop
  • Shooting greenscreen
  • Building packages
  • Setting up cameras and printers
  • Using presentation mode
  • Archiving images

Comic Books Come To Life


Interview with Ian Griffiths, Event-Photos (UK). Read how comic books come to life with blue and green screen photography.  "Event-Photos and Darkroom Software turn one day of comics into a day with heroes..." READ INTERVIEW
 

August 2012 Newsletter

Upcoming Tradeshows




Keep Up With Us

Facebook
Twitter
Blog
Copyright © 2012 Darkroom Software, LLC., All rights reserved.
unsubscribe from this list | update subscription preferences