Copy

 

Free Webinar!
Multiple Protagonist Family Reunion Films
Sunday 17  June

Hi Everyone!
Help me fly solo!  I am finally gearing up for my online courses, which will include webinars, with, I'm currently planning , some courses being solely or mostly webinars. There's just one problem. While I've done loads of online classes in the past,   I haven't ever handled one on my own that involves lots of people online from different locations.  I've always had some long-suffering soul running the technical side.  I thought  a good way to get some practice (and also, crucially, to get your feedback about what sort of webinars you'd like) would be to ask for volunteers to join me in a 30 minute webinar in which I could answer some of your questions about  Multiple Protagonist family reunion films. Anyone up for that? There may well be all sorts of technical disasters with me at the help, but it could be a lot of fun and I'll pack as much information as I can. 
There will be two webinars of 30 minutes each so that I can work with people across all time zones. I need a maximum of ten participants only in each webinar. Please email me immediately at lindaaronsoninfo@internode.on.net  if you want to participate and I'll send full  details.  I can only take ten people for each webinar, so it's best to reply  as soon as possible if you want to be involved.

WEBINAR 1   (for people in Europe and Africa and anyone else anywhere for whom this is a reasonable time)
Sunday 17 June  19.00 Sydney time (which is Sunday 17 June 10.00 London time),
WEBINAR 2  (for people in North America and New Zealand and anyone else anywhere for whom this is a reasonable time)
Monday 18 June    08.00 Sydney time (which is  Sunday 18.00 New York, 15.00 Los Angeles time)

PLEASE NOTE THAT WEBINAR 2 IS ON MONDAY MORNING FOR ME IN SYDNEY AND FOR PEOPLE IN NEW ZEALAND BUT IT'S STILL SUNDAY IF YOU'RE IN NORTH AMERICA



PS.  Don't forget my Melbourne Australia Masterclass 18-19 August ...Early Bird tickets available for a limited time
https://2018melbournemasterclass.eventbrite.com.au






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Linda Aronson · Rick Raftos Agency 59 Great Buckingham Street. Suite 202 · Redfern · Sydney, New South Wales 2016 · Australia

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp