Email from your Central Indiana AES Section
View this email in your browser

Central Indiana AES Election Results 2019

Thank you for voting in the 2019 biennial election cycle for the Central Indiana AES Section. Voting is now closed.

The new Executive Committee (i.e., board) members for 2019-2021 are:
Chair – Nate Sparks
Vice Chair – AJ Fager
Secretary – Brett Leonard
Treasurer – Phil Hodson

Committee members: 
Matthew Cast
Jay Dill
Jeff Gardner
Tim Hsu
Luke Molloy
Michael Petrucci
Barrie Zimmerman

Congratulations to all, and thank you to those who served on the Executive Committee for the past two years.

-Barrie Zimmerman (outgoing Secretary)


Copyright © 2019 Audio Engineering Society | Central Indiana Section, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp