Copy

Business as (close as possible to) usual

One good thing to come from our lock-down in March is that we know we can work effectively for our clients from home.

In line with the State Government’s COVID-19 direction, our team will work from home (effective tomorrow, Thursday 19.11 until Tuesday, 24.11 inclusive).

Depending on further direction, we will then assess whether to return to work in Rundle Street or continue working from home.

All members of the Hughes team will be available on email and mobile:

Tim Hughes        tim@hughespr.com.au                  0417 788 891

Simon Hatcher    simon@hughespr.com.au             0419 780 071

Haley Tamblyn    haley@hughespr.com.au              0416 341 942

Luke Howard       luke@hughespr.com.au               0432 842 497

Sam Hardy          shardy@hughespr.com.au            0456 714 622

Serena Findlay    serena@hughespr.com.au           0438 071 193

Verity Edwards    verity@hughespr.com.au              0412 678 942

Zoe Drummond   zoe@hughespr.com.au                 0419 815 667

Mark Williams      mark@hughespr.com.au              0401 147 558 

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need communication support or advice.

In the meantime, stay well and be kind.

The Hughes Team

 

Website
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
LinkedIn
Vimeo
Email
Copyright © 2020 Hughes Public Relations, All rights reserved.
 You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website or your details are included in our client database.
Hughes Public Relations, Level 1, 187 Rundle Street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list