Copy
DC Brau & Think Local First DC Host More than 40 Regional Artisans at One-Day Market 

The 2019 Brau Holiday Market will feature long-time favorites and several new additions to shop, including:

Bailiwick Clothing Company https://bailiwickclothing.com 

Bicycle Trash www.bicycletrash.com 

The Big Bad Woof www.thebigbadwoof.com 

Black Squirrel Company www.etsy.com/shop/BlackSquirrelDesign

CapWorks www.rvacapworks.com 

Cherry Blossom Creative www.cherryblossomworkshop.com 

Fancy Seeing You Here http://fancyseeingyouhere.com 

Fox and the Fawn www.foxandthefawn.com 

Godet Woodworking https://godetfurniture.com 

Handmade Habitat handmadehabitat.co 

Hooked & Loopy www.hookedandloopy.com 

Hope Honey Farm LLC www.hopehoneyfarm.com

Jerkface Artisanal Beef Jerky jerkfacejerky.com

Jon Wye www.jonwye.com 

JSquared Candle Co. www.jsquaredcandle.com 

Kelly Towles www.kellytowles.com 

Kicheko Goods www.kichekogoods.com 

Kimchi Juice https://kimchijuice.xyz 

Kuzeh Pottery www.kuzeh.us   

Langdon Wood: Barrel-Aged Maple Syrup www.langdonwood.com 

Lelé Apothecary https://leleapothecary.com 

Leyu Ambare Handmade Jewelry https://leyuambare.com 

Marcella Kriebel Art + Illustration Marcellakriebel.com

Maré Naturals www.marenaturals.com 

Nativo Condiments and Seasonings www.argentinechef.com/nativo-home 

Painted Palettes www.paintedpalettes.com 

Pearl Fine Teas www.pearlteas.com 

Pekoe Acupuncture & Wellness Center www.pekoedc.net 

Pickled Heads www.pickledheads.com 

Pratt Standard Cocktail Company www.prattstandard.com 

Printed Wild www.printedwild.com 

Printy Pots www.printypots.com 

Pure Palette Scents purepalettescents.com 

Robin Ha Art www.robin.megaten.net 

Sarah Cecelia Jewelry & Metal Goods www.sarahcecelia.com 

Sierra Linda Farm https://sierralindava.com 

Stitch & Rivet www.shopstitchandrivet.com 

Typecase Industries www.typecaseindustries.com

Yinibini Baby www.yinibinibaby.com 

Celebrate GivingTuesday with Think Local First DC on Dec 3, 2019! Join millions around the world participating in the global generosity movement!
Donate Today
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2019 Think Local First DC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.