Copy
Having trouble reading this email? View it in your web browser.

FICPI WEBINAR SERIES
 
Business development using LinkedIn
Wednesday 27 May 2020
9am (Toronto) // 2pm (London) // 3pm (Paris) // 9pm (Beijing) // 11pm (Melbourne)
FICPI is a global community, built on trusted relationships, which strengthens the practice of the independent IP attorney
   
www.ficpi.org
Join us at 2:00 PM (London time), 3:00 PM (Central European Time) today for a live Webinar, the sixth of a series as part of FICPI’s resource bank designed to help members manage their practice as we face this global pandemic together.

This session is open all interested parties, whether or not FICPI members.  

Business development using LinkedIn

We’ve invited Ana Celidonio from Brazilian IP firm Lobo de Rizzo and Catherine Dhanjal, FICPI’s blog and newsletter editor, to give tips and share their recommendations.

Alex Wyrwoll, president of FICPI’s communications commission (Germany) will moderate the panel discussion.

The session will cover:

  • The increased importance of LinkedIn (and other digital media) under lockdown
  • Building your firm’s following on LinkedIn
  • Building your personal profile on LinkedIn

There will be the opportunity to ask questions throughout this interactive session which will be tackled at the end of the session.  

Please share the details of this webinar with your friends and colleagues.      


Joining instructions:

Please click here to register for the webinar.

To enjoy the full experience, join from a PC/laptop/tablet or smartphone.

We suggest joining the meeting 5 minutes beforehand to iron out any access or audio queries. 

Please note that this webinar is limited to 100 live viewers; however, a recording will be made available on the FICPI website shortly after the session ends.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

FICPI // Helping you navigate the new normal

Copyright © 2020 FICPI, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.