Copy
Having trouble reading this email? View it in your web browser.

FICPI WEBINAR SERIES
 
Covid-19: Delighting the client in difficult times
Wednesday 6 May 2020
7am (New York) // 12pm (London) // 1pm (Paris) // 7pm (Beijing) // 9pm (Melbourne)
FICPI is a global community, built on trusted relationships, which strengthens the practice of the independent IP attorney
   
www.ficpi.org
Join us at 1 PM (Central European Time) today, Wednesday 6 May 2020 for a live Webinar, the third of a series as part of FICPI’s resource bank designed to help members manage their practice as we face this global pandemic together.

This session is open all interested parties, whether or not FICPI members.  

Covid-19: Delighting the client in difficult times

In these times of crisis so fraught with uncertainty, where so many companies are being affected and even near bankruptcy, our profession, which was already facing multiple challenges in the commoditisation of the services we provide, is in an even more difficult position to maintain customer loyalty. In-person relationship with them has become impossible, and we have to find ways to replace it and communicate effectively with empathy for their concerns. Also, we have to find creative and scalable ways to charge and collect our fees and accompany the client in their process of creating value and monetising their business models. This session will present some ideas on these issues in times of crisis.

Join moderator, Ximena Castellanos from Colombia, our three panellists, FICPI members Stephen Krouzecky from Australia and Alexander Wyrwoll from Germany, and Fabrice Mattei from Rouse IP.

There will be the opportunity to ask questions throughout this interactive session.


Joining instructions:

Please click here to register for the webinar.  Our webinar platform, Zoom, has released Version 5.0.  Please click here to update.

To enjoy the full experience, join from a PC/laptop/tablet or smartphone.

We suggest joining the meeting 5 minutes beforehand to iron out any access or audio queries.

The recording will be made available on the FICPI website shortly after the session.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

FICPI // Helping you navigate the new normal

Copyright © 2020 FICPI, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.