Copy

FICPI WEBINAR SERIES
REMINDER
FICPI is a global community, built on trusted relationships, which strengthens the practice of the independent IP attorney
   
www.ficpi.org
FICPI has produced the following Covid-19 Resources for members:
Remaining Connected
Wednesday 24 June 2020
8am (Toronto) // 1pm (London) // 2pm (Paris) // 8pm (Beijing) // 10pm (Melbourne)
Join us at 1:00 PM (London time), 2:00 PM (Central European Time) today, Wednesday 24 June 2020 for a live Webinar, the ninth in FICPI’s resource bank designed to help members manage their practice as we face this global pandemic together.

Please share the details of this webinar with your friends and colleagues.      


 

Remaining Connected

The webinar will highlight how FICPI has adapted its events and created resources to help members navigate through the challenges of the pandemic and to move towards the ‘new normal’.

  • President’s address: Julian Crump will reflect on how FICPI has responded to the current situation to support independent IP professionals and will offer the opportunity for the audience to ask questions about FICPI’s plans and to make suggestions. 
  • Postcards from Osaka and Delhi: Katsumori Iseki and Swarup Kumar will discuss how they have stayed connected with colleagues and clients during lockdown, and how FICPI has helped them.
  • Looking ahead: Coleen Morrison and Anne Levy will preview the new webinar series that FICPI has in store from September.

There will be the opportunity to ask questions throughout this interactive session which will be tackled throughout the session.

Please share the details of this webinar with your friends and colleagues.      


Joining instructions:

Please click here to register for the webinar. 

To enjoy the full experience, join from a PC/laptop/tablet or smartphone.  We suggest joining the meeting 5 minutes beforehand to iron out any access or audio queries.

Click here to register for the webinar

Blogs (so far)

Click here for the FICPI blogsite
Contribute!

Please send your newsletter article or blog suggestions to the FICPI editor, on catherine.dhanjal@theanswer.ltd.

If you prefer to talk through your idea, please call Catherine on (UK) 0800 998 7990 or (UK mobile) 0794 166 9925 or email Catherine to arrange a Zoom or other online call.

On-Demand webinars

Spreadsheet of IP Office Changes


FICPI's Covid-19 spreadsheet of changes to IP Office deadlines and working practices during the pandemic is proving extremely useful with members appreciating the depth of information and scope of countries covered.  
LinkedIn
Website

Copyright © 2020 FICPI, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?

You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

To submit a story contact Catherine Dhanjal at catherine.dhanjal@theanswer.ltd






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
FICPI · c/o Winter Brandl · Bavariaring 10 · München 80336 · Germany