Copy

Keep in Touch?

It's been nearly a year since the new GDPR regulations came into force. In that period shorty before, we sent an email asking if you would like to continue to receive our monthly newsletter with details of forthcoming courses and events at Sarum College.

Understandably, our email may have got caught up in the barrage of emails you received during that time!

If you would like to change your preferences to begin to receive our monthly emails again, you can do so by clicking the button below. You can also always check our courses and events diary to see what's forthcoming. 

Below is a flavour of what we have coming up at Sarum College over the next few months.
Update Your Preferences
Works in Clay for Contemplation Exhibition
Works in Clay for Contemplation Exhibition
Until Wed 17 April
Vocation, Identity and Affirmation
Vocation, Identity and Affirmation
Mon 29 April, 10am to 4pm
Funeral Ministry and the Church of England
Funeral Ministry and the Church of England
Wed 8 May, 10am to 4pm
Processions in Medieval Salisbury Cathedral and Their Antecedents
Processions in Medieval Salisbury Cathedral and Their Antecedents
Mon 13 May, 7.30pm to 9pm
The Desert Fathers and Mothers
The Desert Fathers and Mothers
Fri 17 May, 10am to 4pm
Biblical Study Break - The World of Jesus: Archaeology, Geography and Texts
Biblical Study Break - The World of Jesus: Archaeology, Geography and Texts
Mon 20 to Thurs 23 May
Postgraduate Study Taster Day
Postgraduate Study Taster Day
Sat 8 June, 10am to 3pm
Grantchester: Before and After with James Runcie
Grantchester: Before and After with James Runcie
Wed 10 April, 6.30pm
Theology Quest and Questions
Theology Quest and Questions
New term on Tues 30 April
A Fresh Approach to the Art of Leading Worship
A Fresh Approach to the Art of Leading Worship
Thurs 9 May, 10am to 4pm
Music in Christian Worship
Mon 13 to Thurs 16 May
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime Concert
Rearranged concert from 25 January on Fri 17 May
New Thinking in Pastoral and Practical Theology
New Thinking in Pastoral and Practical Theology
Wed 5 June, 10am to 4pm
The Bible on Film
The Bible on Film
Tues 11 June, 10am to 4pm
Holy Week at Sarum
Holy Week at Sarum
Mon 15 to Wed 17 April
How the Letter to Ephesians Can Help Your Church Grow
How the Letter to Ephesians Can Help Your Church Grow
Thurs 2 May, 10am to 4pm
Death and Life: Living Well in the Light of Mortality
Death and Life: Living Well in the Light of Mortality
Mon 13 May, 10am to 4pm
Mass Culture: Theological Engagement and Spiritual Practice
Mon 13 to Thurs 16 May
Faith in Fiction: Anglican Women Novelists
Faith in Fiction: Anglican Women Novelists
Sat 18 May, 10am to 4pm
Richard Hooker, Apostle of Anglicanism
Richard Hooker, Apostle of Anglicanism
Thurs 6 June, 10am to 4pm
Strategies for Mission from a Celtic Saint
Strategies for Mission from a Celtic Saint
Tues 25 June, 10am to 4pm
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Become a Friend
Copyright © 2019 Sarum College, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.