Sandusky High School
2130 Hayes Avenue, Sandusky, Oh

Thursday, March 12, 2015 @ 5:30 pm

Registration form available at

 FEATURING A 5:00 pm

Contact Regional Manager Judy May if your district would like to participate


Selections from Sandusky High School's Production of

with Choir Director Melanie Mork-Kennedy



Fire Roasted Mini Pizza's
Vegetable and Fruit Tray
Mini Crab Cakes
Mesquite Chicken Quesa Roll-Up with Salsa
Shrimp Cocktail
Fried Ravioli with Marinara Sauce
Hand Rolled Sushi with Teriyaki and Wasabi Sauce


Prime Rib served with Au jus and Horseradish Sauce
Roasted Tri-colored Red Skin Potatoes
Vegetable Medley of Whole Green Beans, Match Stick Carrots and Snow Peas
Dinner Rolls

Blueberry Fields Salad

Dessert Station
Yogurt Fruit Tarts
Blueberry Pie
Lemon Meringue Pie
Cheesecake Station

Conference Honorees


Tyler Wiley
Toledo Public Schools' Alumni & Toledo Community Member

Dave Blythe, Kevin Dalton, Don Yates and Romules Durant, Toledo Public
District Leaders


 Dave Jenkins and Sharon Mastroianni, EHOVE Career Center
District Leaders


Dale VanLerberghe, EHOVE Career Center

Carrie Sanchez, Port Clinton City

Ted Haselman, Swanton Local

Jude Hammond, Margaretta Local

Mary Wanagat, North Point ESC
Classified Staff


Susan Frye and The Link, Fremont City
Fremont Ross High School

Kim Miller, SADD Advisor, Margaretta Local
Margaretta High School

Jackie "Mama" Collins, Sandusky City
Sandusky High School Volunteer


Jean Smith and Project Share Board of Directors,
Margaretta Township
Castalia, Oh
Community Organization


Master Board Members

Linda Haycock - Shawnee Local
Timothy McKinney - Bath Local
Robert McPheron - Bath Local


Award of Achievement

Dr. Paul R Lockwood II - EHOVE Career Center & North Point ESC ~ Pin # 15
Everett W. Harris - Springfield Local ~ Pin # 7
Robert McPheron - Bath Local ~ Pin # 5
Eric Germann - Lincolnview Local ~ Pin # 4
Penny Kill - Spencerville Local ~ Pin # 4
Jackie Place - Bath Local & Apollo Career Center ~  Pin # 4
Timothy McKinney - Bath Local ~ Pin # 3

Linda Haycock - Shawnee Local ~ Pin # 2
Kevin Landin - Ottoville Local ~ Pin # 1




John Kolbow, Maumee City
Gateway Middle School


Sandusky City - @ The Center

Port Clinton City - Director, Eric Watts and the
Touch of Class a cappella group

Paulding EV and Waynesfield-Goshen will be honored at the Fall Conference in Lima

Carey EV and Central Local will be honored at Local Board Meetings



Outstanding Board Participation Award

12 Years of Continuous Conference Attendance!!


Springfield Local

Wood County Educational Service Center

View this email in your browser


Veteran School Board Members

35 Years
Gerald Beck - North Point Educational Service Center / EHOVE
Carole Kuns - North Point Educational Service Center / EHOVE

30 Years
James Yelensky - North Bass Local

20 Years
Barbara Butcher - North Point Educational Service Center

15 Years
Karen Flanagan - Van Buren Local
Leann Palm - South Central Local
Kathryn Schneider - Middle Bass Local
Lawrence Sheller - Middle Bass Local
Diane Wyse - Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center

10 Years
Terry Chapman - Perkins Local
David Copp - Ridgemont Local
Jack Koschnick - North Central Ohio Educational Service Center

Robert Ludwig - Norwalk City
Madelyn Lowery - Midwest Educational Service Center

Vernon Strong - Liberty Benton Local

Click below for the link to the Registration Form



Please contact Dr. Judy May for more information or to

register your group.

Hope to see you on March 12 at Sandusky High School!

Copyright © 2015-2-25 NW REGION OSBA All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
Dr. Judy Jackson May, Region Manager
1513 Cobblestone Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43402

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences