Check out these Romance eBook bargains
View this email in your browser
eBook sales are limited, and may not be available in all countries. Check pricing at your preferred eRetailer before downloading.

Received this from a friend? Join eBook Discovery, here.

Happy Reading!
Your eBook Discovery Team
Share
Tweet
Forward to Friend
Romantic Suspense
On Deadly Ground
by Susan Vaughan

Amazon - 89 Reviews, 4.5 Stars

On assignment for the Devlin Security Force, Max Rivera must guide and protect museum director Kate Fontaine while covertly finding proof that her kidnapped brother is selling black-market antiquities. But sticking close to the delectable and vulnerable Kate is proving more dangerous than all the threats in the jungle.
 
99c or No-cost with KU

"Fast-paced. Keeps you wanting more." - Amazon Reviewer

Amazon
Romantic Suspense
Special Agent Rylee
by Mimi Barbour

Amazon - 169 Reviews, 4.5 Stars

Rylee couldn’t believe her rotten luck…Being chosen as one of the agents to play bodyguard to a spoiled billionaire while sailing on a Caribbean cruise depresses her... a lot. The dude – so important to the government that they’re willing to provide the best to protect him – won’t even know they’re in place. The big question – why her?
 
99c or No-cost with KU

"Excellent." - Amazon Reviewer

Amazon
YA Fantasy w/ Elements of Romance
Gems of Fire
by Diane E. Samson

Amazon - 82 Reviews, 4.4 Stars

Fans of Throne of Glass, Shielded, and Elise Kova's epic young adult fantasy works will love the Gems of Fire series about a princess finding the courage to break the rules, save her kingdom, and prove her worth.
 
No-cost for a Limited Time

"Loved this adventure, from the beginning to the very end." - Amazon Reviewer

Amazon
Contemporary Romance/Women's Fiction
Coming Home
by Ava Gray

Amazon - 1 Review, 4 Stars

I found out that I was pregnant with his baby…Then I found out that he was leaving me.
 
99c or No-cost with KU

"Emotionally intense, but satisfying!" - Amazon Reviewer

Amazon
Contemporary Romantic Suspense
States of Love: Arizona Artist
by Ann Omasta & Callie Love

Amazon - 48 Reviews, 4.7 Stars

I’m hurt, betrayed, and stranded. My rescuer is a sexy, artistic type. But life has taught me that when someone seems too good to be true, he’s hiding something…
 
99c at Certain eRetailers

"Cute and sweet." - Amazon Reviewer

Amazon | BN | iBooks | Kobo
This eZine sponsored by...
 If you're not seeing books you like, change your reading preferences, here.
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2016 eBook Discovery. All rights reserved. You are receiving this email because you subscribed to eBook Discovery. Mailing Address: 644 Shrewsbury Commons, Suite 249, Shrewsbury, PA 17361. No content may be reused in any fashion without written permission from eBook Discovery. Amazon, the Amazon logo, Endless and the Endless logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

Privacy Policy     Unsubscribe from eBook Discovery     Change your profile